Planktovie

Innovation for aquatic animal research

PLANKTOVIE develops and markets nutritional solutions that meet the highest standards for the maintenance of aquatic organisms. Our products are used by many research centers and hatcheries around the world. PLANKTOVIE now makes them available to the aquarium market. Our offer includes:

Nutrition

We offer a set of nutritional solutions for aquatic models such as zebrafish and the most delicate ornamental organisms such as reef fish and corals. All our solutions are approved by many professionals, scientists and amateurs. In addition to their effectiveness, we guarantee their health status by regularly testing approved organisms (IDDEXX). You will find dry food (GEMMA MICRO, Growing MICRO) and preserved plankton (Reef Nutrition) or live (rotifera, daphnia, artemia, microalgae, etc.), as well as the protocols and equipment necessary for their cultivation or distribution (FishGun ).

Maintenance

We also offer a range of products for the maintenance of aquariums and water quality. Our selection of natural salts (Royal Nature) has been made with great care to meet the needs of very demanding organisms such as fish and corals. Our means of controlling certain nuisances of the aquarium such as ammonia outbreaks (CloramX), cyanobacteria (RedSlim) and aiptasia (Aiptasia controller) will finally provide solutions to your recurring problems. Our tests (Royal Nature) very easy to use, economical and precise will allow you, in a jiffy, to control the status of good health of your aquatic installation.

Services & Consulting

With more than 20 years of experience in the maintenance and breeding of aquatic organisms we have a deep knowledge of the problems you may encounter in breeding your experimental models (eg zebrafish), maintenance of your aquarium (public or private) or your aquaculture system (fish farm, hatchery …). Take a look at our trainings, we are sure we have the one that fits your needs. Entrust us your challenge, and we will be happy to answer it as soon as possible, putting into action, if necessary, our vast network of experts. Our team consists of technicians, researchers and sales people, all of whom have only one desire, to make your project a success!

Brands

For meeting the growing demand on the market, we have established distributorship agreements with these globally renown brands

They trust us

A professional, a laboratory, a shop ?
  • Optimization of marine resources with the Dinophyt

    Project ending – Horizon 2020 The oceans are an untapped reservoir of molecules endowed with unique bioactivities ranging from anti-cancer and anti-viral drugs to biopesticides. These last 30 years, approximately 30,000 new chemical compounds have been isolated from the vast marine biodiversity, 10% of them......

  • Blue Invest Day 2020

    Planktovie selection to pitch at blue invest day 2020   The blue Invest Day is a day organized by the European Commission. It welcomes the 20 start-ups selected from all across Europe so they can present their project to an audience of entrepreneurs, industry bosses,......

  • Congress 2020 at the “Hawaii Convention Center”

    Aquaculture America 2020   Last week, one of the largest aquaculture conferences in the world was held at the Hawaii Convention Center, an architectural building that incorporates the beauty and charm of the Hawaiian Islands. This is an exhibition that has been held in Honululu......

X

Planktovie

Animaux aquatiques pour l’innovation en recherche

PLANKTOVIE développe et commercialise des solutions nutritionnelles répondant aux normes les plus strictes en matière de maintenance d’organismes aquatiques. Nos produits sont utilisés par de très nombreux centres de recherche et écloseries à travers le monde. PLANKTOVIE les met à présent à disposition du marché de l’aquariophilie. Notre offre comprend:

Solutions Nutritionnelles

Nous offrons un ensemble de solutions nutritionnelles destinées aux modèles aquatiques tels que le poisson-zèbre et les organismes d’ornements les plus délicats tels que les poissons récifaux et les coraux. Toutes nos solutions sont approuvées par de très nombreux professionnels, scientifiques et amateurs. En plus de leur efficacité, nous garantissons leur statut sanitaire en effectuant régulièrement des tests auprès d’organismes agrées (IDDEXX). Vous trouverez de la nourriture sèche (GEMMA MICRO, Growing MICRO) et du plancton préservé (Reef Nutrition) ou vivant (rotifère, daphnia, artemia, microalgues, etc), ainsi que les protocoles et équipements nécessaires à leur culture ou leur distribution (FishGun).

Solutions de Maintenance

Nous proposons également toute une gamme de produits destinés à la maintenance des aquariums et à la qualité de l’eau. Notre sélection de sels naturels (Royal Nature) a été faite avec le plus grand soin afin de répondre aux besoins d’organismes très exigeants comme les poissons et les coraux. Nos moyens de contrôle de certaines nuisances de l’aquarium telles que les poussées d’ammoniac (CloramX), de cyanobactéries (RedSlim) et d’aiptasia (Contrôleur d’Aiptasia) apporteront enfin les solutions à vos problèmes récurrents. Nos tests (Royal Nature) très faciles d’utilisation, économiques et précis vous permettront, en un tour de main, de contrôler le statut de bonne santé de votre installation aquatique.

Services & Consulting

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la maintenance et l’élevage d’organismes aquatiques nous avons une profonde connaissance des problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer pour l’élevage de vos modèles expérimentaux (ex. : poisson-zèbre), la maintenance de votre aquarium (public ou privé) ou de votre système aquacole (pisciculture, écloserie…). Jetez un œil sur nos formations, nous sommes certains que nous avons celle qui correspond à vos besoins. Confiez nous vos challenges, et nous nous ferons un plaisir d’y répondre dans les meilleurs délais, en mettant en action, si nécessaire, notre vaste réseau d’experts. Notre équipe se compose de techniciens, de chercheurs et de commerciaux, qui tous n’ont qu’une envie, faire en sorte que votre projet soit une réussite !

Marques

Afin de répondre à la demande croissante du marché, nous avons décidé de compléter notre gamme de produits en travaillant avec les marques suivantes :

Ils nous font confiance

Professionnel, laboratoire ou magasin ?
  • Optimisation des ressources marines avec le Dinophyt

    Fin de projet – Horizon 2020 Les océans sont un réservoir inexploité de molécules dotées de bioactivités uniques allant des médicaments anticancéreux et antiviraux aux biopesticides. Ces 30 dernières années, environ 30 000 nouveaux composés chimiques ont été isolés de la biodiversité marine, dont 10%......

  • Blue Invest Day 2020

    Sélection de Planktovie pour pitcher au Blue Invest Day 2020   Le blue Invest Day est une journée organisée par la Commisson Européenne. Elle accueille les 20 start-up sélectionnées à travers toute l’Europe afin qu’elles présentent leur projet devant un public d’entrepreneurs, de patron d’industrie,......

  • Congrès 2020 au « Hawaii Convention Center »

    Aquaculture America 2020 à Hawaii   La semaine dernière s’est tenu un des plus grand congrès d’aquaculture du monde, au « Hawaii Convention Center », un bâtiment architectural qui intègre la beauté et le charme des îles Hawaïennes. Il s’agit d’un salon qui se tient à Honululu......

X